ACM CoNEXT 2014

December 2-5, 2014
Sydney, Australia

CoNEXT

Mark your Calendar for CoNEXT 2014

The 10th International Conference on emerging Networking EXperiments and Technologies (CoNEXT) will be held December 2nd to 5th 2014 at (venue to be announced) in Sydney, Australia.

CoNEXT 2014 will be a major forum for presentations and discussions of novel networking technologies that will shape the future of Internetworking. The conference is single track and features a high-quality technical program with significant opportunities for individual and small-group technical and social interactions among a diverse set of participants. The CoNEXT conferences focus on stimulating exchanges between various international research communities.

For any additional queries, please email the Organising Team.

See the Call for papers, or download the PDF version of the call for papers.

News

Important dates

Paper Registration June 8, 2014 (20:59 PDT)
Paper Submission June 15, 2014 (20:59 PDT)
Notification of Acceptance August 25, 2014
Conference December 2-5, 2014


Committee

General Chair Aruna Senevirtane NICTA/UNSW, Australia aruna@nicta.com.au
 
 
Vice General Chairs Christophe Diot Technicolor, France Christophe.Diot@technicolor.com
Jim Kurose Umass, USA kurose@cs.umass.edu
 
TPC Chairs Augustin Chaintreau Columbia University, USA augustin@cs.columbia.edu
Luigi Rizzo University of Pisa, Italy rizzo@iet.unipi.it
 
 
Workshop Chairs Gaogang XIE Chinease Academy of Science, China xie@ict.ac.cn
Steve Uhlig Queen Mary, Engnland steve.uhlig@qmul.ac.uk
Mostafa Ammar Georgia Tech ammar@cc.gatech.edu
 
 
Student Workshop Chairs George Iosifidis CERTH and UTH, Greece
Eric Keller University of Colorado, USA
Sun Yi Chinese Academy of Science, China
 
 
 
Travel Grant Chairs Theophilus Benson Duke, USA tbenson@cs.duke.edu
Xenofontas Dimitropoulos ETH, Switzerland fontas@tik.ee.ethz.ch
 
 
 
Finance Chair Sebastien Ardon NICTA, Australia
 
 
Local Arrangements Sipat Triukose NICTA, Australia Sipat.Triukose@nicta.com.au
Salil Kanhere UNSW, Australia salilk@cse.unsw.edu.au
 
 
Webmaster Guillaume Jourjon NICTA, Australia
 
Publicity Chair Emmanuel Lochin ISAE, France Emmanuel.lochin@isae.fr
Aruna Balasubramanian University of Washington, USA arunab@cs.washington.edu
 
Publication Chair Colin Dixon IBM, USA ckd@us.ibm.com
 
Sponsorship Chair Sanjay Jha UNSW, Australia sanjay@cse.unsw.edu.au