Contacts Home


  >Conference Program

  >Keynote Talks


  >Conference Location

  >Hotels information


  >About Toulouse

  >Student Workshop

  >Chairs and Organization

  >Steering Committee

  >Program Committee


  >Call for Paper

  >Paper Submission

  >Important Dates

Chairs and Organization

Conference Chair

-  Michel Diaz, LAAS-CNRS, France

Conference Co-Chair

-  Arturo Azcorra, University Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Program Chair

-  Philippe Owezarski, LAAS-CNRS, France

Program Co-Chair

-  Serge Fdida, LIP6, France

Organization Chair

-  Patrick Sénac, ENSICA, France

Tutorial Chair

-  Michael Smirnov, Fokus, Germany

Publicity Chair

-  Pierre de Saqui-Sannes, ENSICA, France

Publicity Vice-Chair

-  Fernando Boavida, Univ de Coimbra, Portugal

Web Chairs

-  Laurent Dairaine, ENSICA, France / NICTA, Australia
-  Tanguy Pérennou, ENSICA, France
-  Jérôme Lacan, ENSICA, France

Please send an email to "Conext.Web at" to reach the Web chairs

Publication Chair

-  Philippe Owezarski, LAAS-CNRS, France

Send an email to the organization Commitee

updated 10th/04/2005

The CoNEXT Website has been developped with SPIP, the design is inspired from E-Next Website. Contact us