Contacts Home


  Conference Program

  Keynote Talks


  Conference Location

  Hotels information


  About Toulouse

  Student Workshop

  Chairs and Organization

  Steering Committee

  Program Committee


  Call for Paper

  Paper Submission

  Important Dates

Steering Committee

-  Arturo Azcorra, University Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
-  Fernando Baovida, University of Coimbra, Portugal
-  Michel Diaz, LAAS-CNRS, France
-  Christophe Diot, Intel research Cambridge, UK
-  Serge Fdida, LIP6, France
-  Laurent Mathy, Lancaster University, UK
-  Jennifer Rexford, Princeton University, USA
-  Mikhail Smirnov, FOKUS, Germany
-  Ioannis Stavrakakis, University of Athens, Greece
-  Burkhard Stiller, University of Zurich and ETH Zurich, Switzerland
-  Giorgio Ventre, University of Napoli, Italy

Send an email to the steering Commitee

updated 20th/04/2005

The CoNEXT Website has been developped with SPIP, the design is inspired from E-Next Website. Contact us